What do I do with these? Store Delivers XQD Memory Cards amd EL18 Batteries

My retailer from whom I ordered a Nikon D4 in January 2012 has notified me that they are shipping me 2 Nikon EL18 batteries which are only usable in the Nikon D4.  I also have to very expensive XQD memory cards from them which are only usable in the Nikon D4.   I am reminded of the little boy whose parents thought they would punish him for his past year’s conduct by giving him a bag of horse stuff for Christmas.  When the boy surprised his parents on Christmas morning by smiling, they asked “Why are you smiling?”  ” I know you got me a pony for Christmas!  I can smell it.”

About lcurtis45

Husband, Father, Grandfather, Friend, Reader, Blogger, Author, Lecturer, Mediator, Photographer, Fly Fisherman
This entry was posted in photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

