Nikon D4: where are you?

20120522-191243.jpg

I ordered my D4 in January 2012 from a large NY dealership from whom I have bought cameras and lenses since 1995. The camera has not arrived yet. My birthday has passed. Father’s day is near and I have put off many of my usual photographic subjects till “it” arrives. Although Nikon makes ridiculously great cameras, they apparently are no so adept at market research. The new D4 and D800 are scarce as hens’ teeth. Hope there is an idiom for that.

About lcurtis45

Husband, Father, Grandfather, Friend, Reader, Blogger, Author, Lecturer, Mediator, Photographer, Fly Fisherman
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

